Static Mixers-SK type

Gantry Crane

The Static Mixer Is A High-Efficiency Mixing Device Without Power Requirement. It Can Be Widely Used In Many Different Industry. Converting Only A Small Portion Of The Energy Of The Fluid Itself Into Mixed Energy, And Using The Precisely Designed Blades To Bring Fluid Into The Mixer Tube. After The Process Of Division, Reversal, Mixing And Rectification, The Purpose Of Good Dispersion And Thorough Mixing Between The Mixtures Is Achieved. Compared With Traditional Mixing Equipment, Static Mixers Have The Advantages Of Compact Structure, Low Energy Consumption, Low Investment, High Operational Flexibility And No Need To Maintenance. Our Static Mixers Can Be Customized According To Customer's Requirement.

The Hanging Structure And The H Type Steel Surface Is Treated By Epoxy Powder Coating, Beautiful And Safe.The Operation Is Based On Safety. Hand-Held Operator Is Mechanical Interlocked. The Circuit Control Is Also Electrical Interlocked. There Is No Complicated Installation Only Easy, Convenient And Safe Assembly. The Service Life Can Reach To More Than 20 Years Under Proper Operation And Maintenance.Customer’s Own Special Inquiry Is Highly Welcome.

 

Detailed description

The static mixer does not require external energy. It uses the kinetic energy and potential energy of the fluid itself to mix the fluid. It is acted by the mixing blades in the tube. The blades make the fluid in the tube rotate left and sometimes right, constantly changing the flow direction to fully mix the fluid. , produces good results.

"SK type static mixer" is made of single-channel left and right twisted spiral plates welded at 90 degrees offset. The maximum dispersion degree is ≤10μm. It is used for liquid-liquid phase and liquid-solid phase mixing. It is not easy to block. It is suitable for use In the mixing, reaction, extraction, absorption, color matching, heat transfer and other processes of highly viscous media with a viscosity of ≤10 6mPa·S.

 

 

Static mixer inquiry form

 

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

◎If you want to inquire about static mixers, please download the "Static Mixer Inquiry Form" first. After filling in the details, send it to our company's email address Service@Yunlirong.Com.Tw and someone will be at your service. Thank you.

靜態混合器Static Mixer-SK型

產品簡述

靜態混合器Static Mixer是一種不需動力的高效混合攪拌設備,可運用的範圍很廣,僅以流體本身一小部分的能量,轉換為混合的能量,並利用設計精確的葉片,使流體進入混合器管中,產生分割、反轉、混合、整流等作用,達到混合物之間良好分散和充分混合的目的。靜態混合器與傳統的混合設備相比,結構緊湊、能耗小、投資少、操作彈性大、不需維修等優點,有關於預拌、中和、萃取、稀釋、吸收等應用,允利榮機械皆可設計適合的靜態混合器。 適用於化工、石油、製藥、食品、精細化工、塑料…等製程上的混合、反應、萃取、吸收、配色、傳熱等過程。

無塵室專用天車,無塵室適用等級 Class100~100000,主機加裝不锈鋼防塵盒及防塵伸縮套,可有效防止粉塵及油汙,輪子採用工程塑鋼和不銹鋼,不易產生粉塵,型鋼經低碳鋼表面噴砂噴漆處理,即美觀又安全可靠,天車運行控制以安全為出發點,手持操作器上做機械互鎖、電路控制亦做電器互鎖,現場安裝程序僅需組裝,毋需動火,操作便利、施工快速又安全,在適當維護下使用,壽命可連續使用長達 20 年以上。

 

詳細說明

靜態混合器不需要外部施加能量,藉著流體本身的動能與位能使流體混合,由管內的混合葉片進行作用,葉片使管內的流體時而左旋時而右旋,不斷改變流動方向,使流體充分混合,產生良好的效果。

「SK 型靜態混合器」由單孔道左、右扭轉的螺旋片錯位 90 度組焊而成,最高分散程度 ≤10μm,用於液─液相、液─固相混合,不易堵塞的特性適合用於黏度 ≤10 6mPa·S 之高黏性介質的混合、反應、萃取、吸收、配色、傳熱等過程。

 

 

☞靜態混合器詢價表

 

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

◎若欲詢問靜態混合器,請先下載「靜態混合器詢價表」,詳細填寫後,寄送Mail至本公司信箱 Service@Yunlirong.Com.Tw 將有專人為您服務,謝謝。